Prof. Dr. Swetlana Schauermann

Group Leader

Room 27
Phone: +49 431 880-2831
Telefax: +49 431 880-2830
schauermann@pctc.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Evan Spadafora

Postdoc

Room 24
Phone: +49 431 880-5822
Spadafora@pctc.uni-kiel.de

Smadar Attia

PhD student

Room 25
Phone: +49 431 880-2847
attia@pctc.uni-kiel.de

Lab room 11: phone +49 431 880-1469

Carsten Schröder

PhD student

Room 25
Phone: +49 431 880-2847
schroeder@phc.uni-kiel.de

Lab room 11: phone +49 431 880-1469

Ann-Katrin Baumann

PhD student

Room 24
Phone: +49 431 880-5822
baumann@phc.uni-kiel.de

lab room: 16

Marvin Schmidt

Master student

Room 24
Phone: +49 431 880-5822
schmidt@pctc.uni-kiel.de

Lab room 12: phone +49 431 880-5827

Dipl.-Chem. Sieglinde Kastaun

Technical Member

Room 26
Phone: +49 431 880-2834
Telefax: +49 431 880-2830
kastaun@phc.uni-kiel.de